Steering Committee

The following organizations participate in the conference Steering Committee:

Access Living of Metropolitan Chicago

Chicago State University – Department of Advanced Studies in Education (DASE)

East Peoria High School District 309

Family Matters Parent Training and Information Center 

Family Resource Center on Disability

Illinois Alliance of Administrators of Special Education

Illinois Assistive Technology Program

Illinois Council on Developmental Disabilities

Illinois Department of Children and Family Services

IDHS Division of Mental Health

IL Department of Human Services (IDHS) – Division of Rehabilitation Services

IL State Board of Education

Options Center for Independent Living

Springfield Center for Independent Living

Statewide Independent Living Council

Tazewell Mason County Special Education Association

The Arc of Illinois – Illinois Life Span Program

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Center for Transition and Work

UIC Division of Specialized Care for Children